2024 Cabaret Fringe Festival - 24 May to 2 June

CabFringe | CabLive
The best of CabFest, and the fringe as well ;)

Past Event

Fri 26th May 2023, 9.00pm
120 mins

Sat 27th May 2023, 9.00pm
120 mins

Sun 28th May 2023, 9.00pm
120 mins

Mon 29th May 2023, 7.30pm
120 mins

Tue 30th May 2023, 7.30pm
120 mins

Wed 31st May 2023, 7.30pm
120 mins

Thu 1st Jun 2023, 7.30pm
120 mins

Fri 2nd Jun 2023, 9.00pm
120 mins

Sat 3rd Jun 2023, 9.00pm
120 mins

Sun 4th Jun 2023, 7.30pm
120 mins

Rating: M - Mature

The Lounge @ The Piccadilly
181 O'Connell St
North Adelaide, SA, 5006

CabLive | Linger a little or for a longtime at CabLive in The Picadilly Lounge. The lounge where acts and audiences slip into something a little more cabaret. Step into our artist bar style joint and enjoy the entertainment provided by cabaret performers. Drinks, desserts or a date night treat, this is the joint where acts and audience meet. No set times, no scripted show or fixed line-ups. Entry gives you access to our Cabaret performer play space.... but you have to be there to see what unfolds ;) Mon - Thurs from 7:30pm - late Fri - Sun from 9:00pm - late Follow Cabfringe on social media for announcements on acts and activations. Purchase food and beverages from the bar on the night or contact The Picadilly for menu and package pre-orders at wallis.com.au

$15 per ticket

cablive